Canandaigua Civic Center servicing Ontario County and surrounding communities. Year round events space, seasonal ice skating, hockey and special events.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 7:00p
Canandaigua Braves vs Aquinas: 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 7:00p
Canandaigua Braves vs Irondequiot: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 9:00p to 10:00p
Adult Beginner Hockey: 
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 7:00p
Canandaigua Braves vs Brighton :